• Artist name:   Glasya
  • Country:   Portugal
  • Website:
  • Email:
  • Bookings Agent:   Davon Van Dave
  • Bookings Email:
  • Video:  
  • Music:  
  • Genre:   Klassiek and Metal (Heavy)


Glasya is a Portuguese symphonic metal band consisting of several members of the portuguese metal scene, Eduarda Soeiro (also on Nightdream), Davon Van Dave (former Urban Tales, former Shadowsphere), Bruno Prates (former Enchantya), Manuel Pinto (former Enchantya), Bruno Ramos (former My Deception) and Hugo Esteves as founder.

The first Single and Videoclip was released in 2018 entitled “Heaven’s Demise” and since that date has been a year of great achievements, with an excellent reception from the public and the media, amongst several even, the single “Heaven’s Demise” entered in the Symphonic & Opera Metal Vol.5 sampler, along with artists such as Epica and Kamelot, performed live with great bands and festivals and signed with the German label Pride & Joy Music, which has in its catalog bands like Almah, Bonfire, Black Majesty, Secret Rule or Last Days of Eden.

The debut album “Heaven’s Demise” was released on July 12 and Glasya are right now promoting it. The album was mixed and mastered by Fernando Matias at The Pentagon Audio Manufacturers Studios, who worked with bands such as Moonspell, Bizarra Locomotiva, Gwydion … and with the participation of four guests, the voices of Paulo Gonçalves from Rasgo, Flávio Lino from Deadlyforce, Nélson Raposo, a voice-over professional, and violinist Inna Calori.


Some feedback from the media:

Powerplay Magazine (UK) – 9/10: “Excelent”

Metal Hammer (Germany) – 28 best album of August 2019

Rock Hard (Germany) – 7/10

Rock Hard (Slovakia) – 4.2/5

Scream (Norway) – 4/6

TMM – The Metal Mag (UK) – 100/100

…among several others


Glasya are preparing their tour for 2019/2020 and show their work live